Saturday, February 13, 2010

Online Marriage Conference Today!

Do You Still Do Online Marriage Conference Being held 9am-1pm CST/10am-2pm EST. We have some wonderful guests lined up for you today along with a panel discussion with the couples at 12pm CST/1pm EST. You will be able to join the chat room and send your questions there or you may call in at 646-595-3716. Hope you'll attend. Be blessed

No comments: